Logo_VB_Sauerland
Logo-Danne-2

eier-uli.de/

Vorstand

Unser Vorstand:

Abteilungsleiter: Wulf Hauenschild wulf.hauenschild@web.de

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter: Mark Cornelius m.cornelius@gmx.net

Geschäftsführer: Benedict Latzer benedict_latzer@web.de

Kassierer: Dimitri Berch dimitri.b@gmx.de

Pressewartin: Martina Müller martinamueller@cityweb.de

Materialwart: Andre Bichmann  andrebichmann@unitybox.de

Jugendwartin: Maren Latzer marenbremehr1990@web.de

Beisitzer: Michael Rupprecht rupprecht@gmx.de

Beisitzer: Alexander Stoller a-k-stoller@t-online.de

DSC_2076

(von links nach rechts): Alexander Stoller, Maren Bremehr, Benedict Latzer, Michael Rupprecht, Mark Cornelius, Dimitri Berch, Wulf Hauenschild, André Bichmann und Martina Müller