Logo_VB_Sauerland
Logo-Danne-2

eier-uli.de/

Vorstand

Unser Vorstand:

Abteilungsleiter: Wulf Hauenschild wulf.hauenschild@web.de

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter: Mark Cornelius: m.cornelius@gmx.net

Geschäftsführer: Benedict Latzer benedict_latzer@web.de

Kassiererin: Katharina Disselkötter f.disselkoetter@gmx.de

Pressewartin: Martina Müller martinamueller@cityweb.de

Materialwart: Andre Bichmann:  andrebichmann@unitybox.de

Jugendwartin: Maren Bremehr: marenbremehr1990@web.de

Beisitzer: Dimitri Berch: dimitri.b@gmx.de

Beisitzer: Michael Rupprecht:rupprecht@gmx.de

Beisitzer: Alexander Stoller: a-k-stoller@t-online.de